Skip to content
At a Glance

Policy Advisory Council Members


Lara Mann

Vice President and Secretary to the University
Chair, Policy Advisory Council

Sease Wing, 201L
317-781-5760
mannlg@uindy.edu

 

Larry Belcher

Dean, Professor of Finance, School of Business

Esch Hall, 033F
317-788-2397
belcherl@uindy.edu

 

Jim Bellew

Professor, Krannert School of Physical Therapy

Health Pavilion, 322
317-788-3522
bellewj@uindy.edu

 

Dr. Jodie Ferise

Associate Provost for International Engagement & Shared Governance, President's Office

Sease 205
317-781-5780
ferisej@uindy.edu


Jodi Purtee

Controller, Accounting

Esch 151
317-791-2563
purteej@uindy.edu


Erin Farrell

Director, Human Resources

Esch 163
317-788-3998
farrelle@uindy.edu


Mike Holstein

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer's Office

Esch 134
317-788-3301
holsteinmp@uindy.edu


Matt Wilson

Senior Director, Information Technology

Schwitzer 212
317-791-5957
mwilson@uindy.edu


Julie Dannis

Assistant Dean of Students, Student Affairs

Schwitzer 209B
317-788-6179
dannisj@uindy.edu


Jennifer Rang

Facility Operations & Compliance Coordinator, Facilities Management

317-788-3258
rangj@uindy.edu


Andrea Newsom

Vice President and General Counsel, President's Office

Sease 201K
317-791-5611
newsoma@uindy.edu

 

Jason Marshall

Student Government President

marshalljb@uindy.edu